Spring into Summer Events from Smith College Club of New York City

Smith commencement is May 20 - celebrate all over town at one of these exciting Club events!

On Friday, May 4th the Smith Club of NYC is proud to bring you another exclusive and scintillating event...a Private Champagne Tasting! Cynthia Sin-Yi Cheng '92 has studied all over the world and is honored to share her extensive champagne expertise with Smith Club! Cost is $50 per person and includes the champagne tasting, lecture and a effervescent cocktail reception to follow. These events tend to fill up quickly, so reserve your spot today!


Annual Scholarship Benefit Monday April 23 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Monday, 04/23/12 at 6:30pm


[go to article]
SPECIAL INVITATION: Poker Night with MIT Sloan Club
Thursday, 04/26/12 at 6:30pm
A special invitation to Smith alumae

[go to article]
Featured Volunteers...
Wednesday, 12/29/10 at 12:00am
There are so many fun ways to get involved! Share your expertise and make new friends today.

[go to article]
Book Group - Monday, April 30, 2012 6:30 p.m.
Monday, 04/30/12 at 6:30pm
Come join us for an interesting and lively discussion!

[go to article]
Private Champagne Tasting with Cynthia Sin-Yi Cheng '92
Friday, 05/4/12 at 6:30pm
Smithies and guests come and enjoy this effervescent event!

[go to article]
CONNECT: Artist Reception with Dwight Pogue
Saturday, 05/5/12 at 5:00pm
A reception and book signing at the International Print Center New York!

[go to article]
CONNECT: Rumpelstiltskin at Lincoln Center
Sunday, 05/13/12 at 12:00am
The London Children's Ballet presents the Cinema premiere of this timeless classic!

[go to article]
Book Group - Monday, May 21, 2012 6:30 p.m.
Monday, 05/21/12 at 6:30pm
Come join us for an interesting and lively discussion!

[go to article]
YOUNG ALUMS: Park Slope Bar Meetup
Wednesday, 05/23/12 at 7:30pm
Join Us!

[go to article]
Brooklyn Working Harbor Tour
Tuesday, 06/5/12 at 6:00pm
Enjoy a lovely evening on the water

[go to article]
Sustainable Architecture and Design in Africa
Thursday, 06/14/12 at 6:30pm
A salon-style conversation with Erinn McGurn '94 and Sierra Bainbridge '99

[go to article]
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING June 20, 2012
Wednesday, 06/20/12 at 7:00pm
7pm at the Laura Parsons Pratt Conference Center

[go to article]
Private High Line Tour
Saturday, 07/21/12 at 1:00pm
A wonderful way to spend a Saturday afternoon!

[go to article]
Donate to the Scholarship Fund Anytime!
Saturday, 02/25/17 at 7:00am
Did you know that 60% of NYC students depend on scholarships?

[go to article]


Please note:  Registration fees for events and activities are transferrable but are not refundable.  Thank you.



----------------------------------
The Smith College Club of New York City respects your privacy!
To make sure these communications are not mistakenly blocked in the future by your spam-blocker, please add 'email_watch@omnimagnet.net' and 'webmaster@smithclubnyc.org' to your approved-senders-list. If you no longer wish to receive correspondence of this kind from the Smith College Club of New York City please follow this unsubscribe link: http://www.smithclubnyc.org/unsubscribe.html?email=[email]. You will be removed from receiving any further e-mails at that point. Please allow up to 72 hours to process.