2019 Smith College Club of New York Annual Meeting

Come Vote to Approve the 2019-20 Proposed Board Slate

Learn about what the Club accomplished this past year and what is planned coming up, share your ideas for activities and events, and vote on the proposed board slate for the 2019-20 year. All Smith grads welcome; only current members can vote. Refreshments will be served. We hope to see you there.

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Time: 7:30-8:30 pm
Location: New York Law School, Room C250, 185 West Broadway

Your vote is important to us. If you are a current member unable to attend the meeting, please complete this proxy form by 9:00 PM ET on Monday, June 24, 2019

2019-20 Smith College Club of NYC Proposed Board Slate


President: Samyah Ahmed ‘12
Vice President for Communications: Nichole L. Knight ‘07
Vice President for Events: Jacqueline Anderson ‘80
Vice President for Events: Caren Leslie
Treasurer: Alison Wong ‘96
Secretary: Marilyn Marsh ‘73


Evangelia Antonakos ‘97
Sharon Collins ‘74
Preeti Reddy Dasari ‘17
Emily Dodwell ‘11
Cara Frissell ‘12
Anna Gannon ‘85
Ann Hilliard ’59
Ellen Matzkin ‘69
Kathleen Miller ‘66
Robyn Robinson ‘83
Patricia Tidwell ‘73

Xuanzi Jia '12
Wendy Kassel '73
Anna Sternberg '15


Barbara Massey